๐ŸŽ‰ Optive Labs Week 2 Recap + Launch Party

๐ŸŽ‰ Optive Labs Week 2 Recap + Launch Party

ยท

0 min read

๐ŸŽ‰ Weekly Recap and Launch Party!

We Did a lot this week, Read Our Journey about Building a Startup from Scratch with a Small Community, Fully Remote, with a Medium Sized Budget!

Over the Years I've built many non-profit Startups, and Studios, with Designers, and Developers. We created a lot of apps, that never got into the main-stream world, We Only focused on Building and Couldn't Build a community On top of ourslves!

My First Startup was Mountio! Mountio was built because I wanted to Compete and Offer Products From a Studio Called Swift Studios. Mountio was a Good Startup, I got a few people on-borad, and we started building apps, and Websites. Mountio was Doing Well, But we didn't have a community, I didn't have connections or Makerlog to Help me Build Something. Affter a Couple Months later, We Closed Mountio.

I love Techongly, Techongly is something that speaks out to me like a Whisper. I've always wanted to Help People, Build Applications, Try New Things! Optive labs was always something I wanted to build, a clear startup to build simple, and complex apps, and solve problems. I'm so Happy that week 2 Allowed us to get so much done for the growth of Optive and EinfachMarke (simpleBrand in German).

This week was ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŒŒ Out of this world, We got so many things done, It's Truly a ๐Ÿ˜Ž Cool Week ;). Monday wasn't much, Monday was a slow day, I had much work to do outside of Optive, So I didn't get Much Done Really! Tuesday, was Amazing,, We went over Jquery and Started Planning to build our first app, Bounce.

Wedsenday was the BEST DAY OF THE WEEK! In 24 hours, we Planned, Built,, and Launched Bounce. Bounce is a Very Simple App to Liven up Working from Home and being stuck at home. It's built with jQuery and Bootstarp, in mind to create a very simple app without long styling. Bounce is a Okay project, it's not the best. Bounce is our very First EinfachMarke App. Bounce was created to show what we can do as a startup, and what we mean by Our Simple Projects :).

Thrusday, we Spent our first Budget on Marketing. We Spent Over $7.06 on FB ads, and I 'm proud to say We Hit 21K Reach and 142 Clicks on The LINK .Although, the link clicks aren't good, 21,000 People viewed our ad, and Maybe Clicked on it. We're so happy, that Facebook Helped us. Facebook Ads's, is Going foward, Our only and Exlcusive Platform where we will post ads!

I want to Thank the Sergio Mattei for Building Makerlog. Without the Support and Community of Makerlog, I wouldn't be able to finally Improve my Coding and Editing Skills, I was able to Launch My Very First hard-Worked Startup.

Over the Next Few Weeks, Bounce is being Rebuilt, We're joing in the 100DaysHowManyProjectsCanyouBuild, and Will Start Building SimpleFeed.

Thanks for Supproting us, and Signup for Our Newsletter or Rss Feed :)!